top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarMar Oaks

Commenting on my blog

So as you will see, there's a comments option on my blog, on each post. Sadly, I found out after creating the entire site that it requires you to log in to comment. There's no option at this time to remove this feature. If this causes you inconvenience, please write me through the contact us option. I would love to hear from you. Thanks so much for reading, commenting and sharing with me! :)


Much love to you all


MarMar

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Moon, New Season, New Me!

For 42 years and 8 months, I have made excuses. Without realizing it, or ever admitting it before, I am an excuse machine. (It's time to call a spade a spade. No more excuses!) I didn't realize it at

Ta-Da, I'm back.

So for a while there, I had moved my blog around to another site. Sadly, in the process and since then, I lost track of both the blog and the site, because technology is not flawless, but I was able t

Steps

Tonight, it hit me - how many steps I've taken to get here, to this moment in time. I did a weird "foot mask" earlier this week, while trying to achieve a little self-care! #Betterhabits This was my

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round
bottom of page